In The Morning

Why the hell am I using so many Norah Jones’s songs as my titles?

Well, I’ve not written for a couple of days, so clearly I’ve been busy as hell. This time it’s The English Patient who killed me two nights in a row. The translation is definitely not my best work (well, since when have I turned in any best work?) and I’m sincerely hoping there is not going to be any complaint… pls pls pls.

Obviously I haven’t slept tonight, and now I’m waiting for the oscar live broadcast, for the haircut, for school, for doing assignment… Totally crazy. Wish I could make it to the reading week and live like human again.

Thanks Adrian for some nice late night chats!

Leave a Reply

